Testimonials & Reviews

Elegant Smiles of Matawan

Shalin Jani, DMD

Dentistry located in Matawan, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

Dr. Shalin Jani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shalin Jani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I love these guys! Awesome place,awesome work and can always get an appointment easily! best around!!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
All was good, as usual!!!
Eugene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Staff and dentist where all excellent
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff ! Dr. Jani was very nice and explained everything that needs to be done.
Geraldine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
I and my entire family, have been been patients of Dr. Jani since the inception of his practice. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains procedures very thoroughly.
Geraldine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
I, and my entire family, have been patients of Dr. Jani since the inception of his practice. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains procedures very thoroughly.
SCOTT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Graziella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Jani’s office is great. Everyone there is kind, friendly, and fun. They respect your time and don’t leave you waiting at all. I would recommend anyone I know to go here!
Loreen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Jani answered all of my questions and thoroughly explained the next steps in my treatment plan.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Great experience! From the minute you walk in the door, the receptionist greets you with a very warm welcome. The hygienist is great and the dentist himself was terrific! Very accommodating and punctual!
Loreen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I was taken on time and my dental issue was addressed.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Linda made me so comfortable as soon as I stepped in the door! She is wonderful! Dr. Jani is so amazing and progressional! I was recommended to him from a friend!!
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
My visit today with Dr. Jani was very pleasant and professional as always. I trust Dr. Jani 100%, as he is absolutely the best dentist I have ever had.
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
As usual, Dr. Jani was his professional, skilled and gentle self. I highly recommend him.